Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"yilano"
[etree]Furthur Live at Utica Auditorium on 2010-02-20 - Furthur
Set 1: Good Morning Little Schoolgirl > Promised Land, Cumberland Blues, Ramble on Rose, Foolish Heart > Reuben and Cherise > Dear Prudence, Satisfaction Set 2: China Cat Sunflower > The Wheel > I Know You Rider > Magnolia Mountain, Unbroken Chain > Comes A Time > Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad > Touch of Grey, And We Bid You Goodnight Encore: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Dave Bauer
Downloads: 808 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Horning's Hideout on 2007-08-26 - Yonder Mountain String Band
08/26/07 (Sun) Northwest String Summit @ Horning's Hideout - North Plains, OR Set 1: Looking Back Over My Shoulder, Maid Of The Canyon, Bell Parker, !How Far I'd Fall, !Daddy Used To Do It, Cuckoo's Nest > Midwest Gospel Radio > Too Late Now, Mossy Cow, Things You're Selling, Raleigh & Spencer > Follow Me Down To The Riverside > Raleigh & Spencer Set 2: *My Gal > *%Girlfriend Is Better > *%Good Hearted Woman, Left Me In A Hole, Sometime's I've Won, 2 Hits & The Joint Turned Brown > Holdin', *%Bo...
Keywords: Northwest String Summit; horning's hideout
Downloads: 372 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bad Livers Live at Hi Pointe Cafe on 1994-12-10 - Bad Livers
intro, Hell Broke Loose In Georgia, Git Them Pretty Girls, Better Times, The Old Folks Shuffle, Horses In The Mines, Country Blues, Chainsaw Therapy, hot in here banter, Corn Liquor Made A Fool Out Of Me, cold out there banter, Shenandoah Breakdown, Lathe Crick, Turpentine Willie, Shot At A Bird Hit Me A Stump, Where They Do Not Know My Name, instrumental, I Know You're Married, My Ol Man, Countin The Crossties, sonoran chef joke, Come Away With Me, The Legendary Pee-Pee The Sailor, How Dark My ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,945 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Cuthbert Amphitheater on 2011-09-23 - Furthur
Set 1: Feel Like A Stranger, Shakedown Street > Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry, Cumberland Blues, Pride of Cucamonga, Cassidy Set 2: Music Never Stopped > Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion), Strawberry Fields Forever > The Other One > Wharf Rat > The Wheel > Uncle John's Band, Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower Encore: Ripple
Keywords: Audience; Trent T; TSquare
Downloads: 923 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 On The Road Again, It Must Have Been The Roses, Dark Hollow, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, China Doll, Monkey & The Engineer, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped Set 3 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones First Set Acoustic
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,856 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Flux Capacitor Live at The Peach Music Festival on 2014-08-16 - Flux Capacitor
01 Cosmic Serpent 02 Unite 03 Viola Lee Blues 04 Happy's Vaporizer 05 Light's Out 06 L.A. Woman 07 ATF/Mindwarp
Keywords: The Peach Music Festival
Downloads: 232 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Althea, Cassidy Iko Iko-> Corinna-> The Other One-> Way To Go Home-> The Other One Jam-> The Same Thing-> Drums-> Jam-> Wave To The Wind-> The Other One-> So Many Roads-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,712 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1987-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Iko Iko d1t02 - Little Red Rooster d1t03 - Stagger Lee d1t04 - Mexicali Blues -> d1t05 - Big River d1t06 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t07 - The Music Never Stopped -> d1t08 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t02 - I Know You Rider -> d2t03 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t04 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t05 - Truckin' -> d2t06 - Drums -> d2t07 - Space -> d2t08 - Spanish Jam -> d2t09 - The Other One -> d2t10 - Stella Blue -> d2t11 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d1t09 - Crowd/Tun...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,307 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Horning's Hideout on 2009-07-17 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band 8th annual Northwest String Summit Horning's Hideout North Plains, Oregon 2009-07-17 RECORDISTS: Mark Burgin, Jeff Betts and Dan Vasen SOURCE: Soundboard~>175' Road Hog XLR's~>Grace Design Lunatec V2~>Hi Ho Silver interconnects~>Sound Devices 744t. MICROPHONE LOCATION: N/A MICROPHONE CONFIGURATION: N/A RECORDED FORMAT: 24 bit, 48 kHz CONVERSION: Sound Devices 744t~>firewire~>Dell PC...
Downloads: 2,587 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Hornings Hideout on 2010-07-17 - Yonder Mountain String Band
set: I 1.intro/happy birthday, adam 2.snow on the pines (cont'd) 3.boatman 4.redbird 5.ufo's at horning's 6.elzic's farewell 7.honestly pt. 1> 8.honestly pt 2. 9.my walking shoes 10.tuning 11.new speedway boogie% 12.franklin's tower>drumz>franklin's% set: II 1.lord only knows 2.on the run 3.sometime's i've won 4.looking back over my shoulder 5.on the run reprise 6.don't you lean on me 7.another day 8...
Keywords: yonder; mountain; string; band; ymsb; billy; kreutzmann; mickey; hart; infamous; stringdusters; northwest string summit; nwss; hornings; hideout; north plains; or; oregon; climbingbear
Downloads: 4,067 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Alliant Center on 2011-11-19 - Furthur
01 set 1 tuning 02 Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion 03 I Need a Miracle 04 Wang Dang Doodle 05 Althea 06 Tom Thumb's Blues 07 Money for Gasoline 08 It Must Have Been the Roses 09 Throwin' Stones 10 One More Saturday Night 11 set 2 tuning 12 China Cat Sunflower 13 I Know You Rider 14 Jack Straw 15 Unbroken Chain 16 Viola Lee Blues 17 King Solomon's Marbles 18 Death Don't Have No Mercy 19 Bertha 20 Good Lovin'>donor rap 21 e: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank
Downloads: 4,701 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1990-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Valley Road Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Saint Of Circumstance, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Box Of Rain, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,613 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Murat Old National Center on 2011-11-21 - Furthur
set one 01.Tuning 02.Celebration > 03.Born Cross Eyed 04.Scarlet Begonias > 05.Colors Of The Rain > 06.Playin' > 07.Crazy Fingers > 08.Playin' > 09.Cumberland Blues 10.Doin' That Rag set two 11.Tuning 12.Mountain Song > 13.Watchtower > 14.Fire On The Mountain 15.Terrapin Suite 16.Blues For Allah > 17.The Other One > 18.Morning Dew 19.Uncle Johns Band 20.We Bid You Goodnight encore 21.Donor Rap 22.Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Audience; indydarkstar; furthur; murat; CA-11
Downloads: 387 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Great Western LA Forum on 1989-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree*, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loser, Victim Or The Crime, CC Rider*****, I'm A Man** Jack Straw*, China Cat Sunflower*-> I Know You Rider*, Women Are Smarter***-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin'***, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,998 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at bill graham civic center on 2012-12-29 - Furthur
set 1 not fade away > the golden road (to unlimited devotion) brown eyed women big bad blues pride of cucamonga cassidy cumberland one more saturday night set 2 chinacat > i know you rider estimated > eyes of the world > the mountain song > other one > viola lee > standing on the moon > not fade away – donor rap e: liberty
Keywords: mk41 flac24 furthur barfield
Downloads: 7,346 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree